TSA’s Annual General Meeting 2023

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM via Zoom on Sunday 15 October.

There was a lot of progress in the last year to celebrate and we thank everyone in our TSC Community for supporting and making possible our achievements this year.

After 13 years on the TSA Committee President Debbie Crosby stood down at this AGM. We thank Debbie for everything she has done for TSA and the TSC Community. She has been an amazing advocate and source of information as well as a compassionate, friendly and committed member of the TSC family.

We welcome Michael Jones (pictured) as our new TSA President. Michael is a long time supporter of TSA and has served on the Committee since 2015.

We also thank and welcome Alison McIvor who has taken on the role of Vice President and Dr Sze-Ann Woon who has taken on the role of Secretary.

If you are interested in joining the TSA Management Committee, we’d love to hear from you. Please email [email protected]